Home

 
Welcome to Blidworth & District Riding Club! 
 
 
Blidworth and District Riding Club is a friendly, supportive club which is open to everybody regardless of age or ability. The club was formed in 1984 and our aim is to provide an excellent range of events throughout the year, offering clinics, informal competitions and a variety of social events. 
Please note we do not have parking.    
 
 
Our events are open to everybody, however membership gives discounted entry into our various competitions, clinics and events.
 
 Most of our events are held at Cross Lane Equestrian,
Cross Lane, Blidworth, NG21 0LZ.
 
 
          
 
 
  We hope to see you at one of our events soon!
Last updated -31/05/18
 
Blidworth and District Riding Club SHOW DATES 2018

Show Jumping Dates:
Saturday 10th March (cancelled)
Saturday 7th April 
(cancelled)
Saturday 19th May
Saturday 16th June

Saturday 30th June

Saturday 21st July
Saturday 18th August

Saturday 2nd September
Saturday 15th September

Kathryn Bull Memorial Show:
Saturday 13th October

LE TREC:
Saturday 28th April 
(cancelled)

Saturday 2nd June

Saturday 11th August

Dressage dates:

Sunday 20th May

Tuesday 12th June

Tuesday 10th July

Tuesday 21st August

Tuesday 18th September

All dates are subject to change - please check the
Facebook page for the most u
p to date information.


Comments