All Events 2018

Please note we do not have parking!
Saturday 10th March - showjumping
Saturday 7th April - showjumping
Saturday 28th April - Le Trec
Saturday 19th May - showjumping
Sunday 20th May - dressage
Saturday 2nd June - Le Trec
Saturday 16th June - showjumping
Tuesday 12th June - dressage
Saturday 30th June - showjumping
Saturday 21st July - showjumping
Tuesday 10th July - dressage
Saturday 11th August - Le Trec
Saturday 18th August - showjumping
Tuesday 21st August - dressage
Saturday 1st September - showjumping
Saturday 15th September - showjumping
Tuesday 18th September - dressage
Saturday 13th October - The 3rd Annual Kathryn Bull Memorial Show